PhD scholars

Profile image Name, Contact About
no photo available
Yuventus Effendi's picture
Thesis topic: Socio-economic impacts of integrated electricity market in Asia
yuventus.effendi@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Thesis topic: The impact of free trade area (FTA) on Indonesian manufacture sector
deni.friawan@anu.edu.au
Krisna Gupta's picture
Thesis topic: The impact of trade and investment policy reform to industries in Indonesia
krisna.gupta@anu.edu.au

An economics PhD student at Crawford School of Public Policy, supervised by dr. Arianto Patunru. My work is about Indonesian investment and trade policy and how it impact industrial growth. Also helping at Research School of Economics and Australia Awards as a casual tutor. I write casually in my site (mostly in Indonesian) at https://imedkrisna.github.... read more

no photo available
Thesis topic: Effects of political decentralisation on local fiscal policy and service outcomes
+61 426 914 621
Adrianus.Hendrawan@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Thesis topic: Human Capital Formation in Indonesia: The Role of Early-life Conditions
+61 406 172 160
Inggrid.Inggrid@anu.edu.au
no photo available
+61 2 6125 1497
wishnu.mahraddika@anu.edu.au
Nurina Merdikawati's picture
Thesis topic: Essay on the impact of minimum wage
nurina.merdikawati@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Thesis topic: Impacts of Liberalisation on the Efficiency of the Upstream Oil & Gas Industry in Indonesia
+61 420 821 009
abdul.nasir@anu.edu.au
Ruth Nikijuluw's picture
Thesis topic: Essays on local government spending and service delivery in Indonesia
ruth.nikijuluw@anu.edu.au
Chandra Putra's picture
Thesis topic: The role of product quality and scope in the framework of love-of-variety: The case of Indonesian manufacturing sector
chandra.putra@anu.edu.au
no photo available
riswandi.riswandi@anu.edu.au
Chitra Retna Septyandrica's picture
Thesis topic: The political economy of shadow economy in Indonesia’s natural resource sectors: incentive, institution, and state control
+61 452 450 455
chitra.septyandrica@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Barli Suryanta's picture
Barli.Suryanta@anu.edu.au

Mr. Barli Suryanta graduated from Bachelor Degree in Finance (SE) at the Faculty of Business and Economics, the University of Padjadjaran with a Cum Laude distinction. He worked for the H.M. Sampoerna Company for around 3 years. Then, he continued his study in Master of Science in Management (MSM) at the School of Business and Management (SBM) ITB with a... read more

no photo available
Thesis topic: Childhood development and human capital outcomes
+61 2 6125 5537
moh.widodo@anu.edu.au
Umi Yaumidin's picture
Thesis topic: An Essay on System of Rice Intensification (SRI) and Sustainable Agriculture
+61 406 172 160
umi.yaumidin@anu.edu.au

Umi Karomah Yaumidin is a researcher at Economic Research Centre – Indonesia Institute of Sciences. Umi received her BA in economics from Airlangga University, Surabaya, Indonesia, and Master of Economic Studies from The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia.

Her research interests are poverty and inequality, Islamic finance, microfinance... read more

Updated:  15 August 2020/Responsible Officer:  Crawford Engagement/Page Contact:  CAP Web Services Team